News  |  Education  |


« | »

ALBUM ARTWORK + TRACKLIST : Harrysong – Kingmaker

AlterPlate frontline act Harrysong has revealed the official album art for his upcoming ‘KingMaker’ album and the corresponding tracklist. Taking from the tracklist shared, Harrysong delivers a 15-track album (with two bonus) on the album with features from M.I. Abaga, Patoranking, Vector, Seyi Shay and AlterPlate labelmates, Dezign, Debi J and Mr. Wealth.

Harrysong has asked fans to expect a eclectic album following the release of the recent video for ‘Under The Duvet,’ shot by Clarence Peters. Producers would contributed to the project are Pastor Sam, Twin Beattz, Dr. Amir, DarlingBeatz, JazBlender and of course Del B.

‘Kingmaker’ would be available for purchase from the 31st of November. Peep the art and the countdown begins.

See tracklist below;

1. Trap Madam
2. Unconditional Love (Ft. Dezign, Debbie J, Mr. Wealth)
3. Donatus (Ft. M.I)
4. Money Dey
5. Yoyoyo (Ft. Vector)
6. Record Of Life
7. Abeg Na
8. Under The Duvet
9. Haam!
10. Applause
11. Sampo
12. Your Body
13. Confession (Ft. Patoranking & Seyi Shay)
14. Hello
15. Ele
Samankwe Ft. Timaya

Share this post below ??


No Responses Yet

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- After Dropping Comment Wait A While, Your Comment Will Appear After Moderation!!

« | »

Looking for something? Search below