Album: Wizkid – Sounds From the other side 

1 Min Read

Finally! The wait is over!!!

Sounds From The Other Side boasts a hefty list of spectacular features, and promises to be a strong piece of work from the artist. Drake, Major Lazer, Chris Brown, Ty Dolla $ign, and Trey Songz are all featured on the project. The total length runs 12 tracks total.

His single, “Come Closer” featuring Drake has already raked in over 56 million streams since being released, providing a nice base for WizKid to jump off! Check out the album below…


01 DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid – Sweet Love

02 DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid ft Drake – Come Closer 

03 DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid ft Major Lazer – Naughty Ride 

04 DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid ft Chris Brown – African Bad Gyal 

05 DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid – Daddy Yo

06 DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid ft Ty Dolla $ign – One For Me

07 DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid – Picture Perfect

08 DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid – Nobody

09 DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid – Sexy

10 DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid ft Bucie – All For Love

11 DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid ft Ty Dolla $ign – Dirty Wine

Share This Article
Leave a comment
%d bloggers like this: