Emtee Set to release his new album “Manando”

2 Min Read

Rapper Emtee is getting ready to release

his second studio album. Emtee, 24 has

titled the album “Manando”. The album

will see the light of day on September

15, 2017.

The tracklist for the album has now been

released and it features Nigerian

musician Tiwa Savage and rappers from

Emtee’s ATM and AR’s Saudi.

According to Emtee, Manando sounds

very good and it’s a guy, his street

brother, who is now dead. Emtee reveals

Manando stood up for him when he was

been bullied when he was young and

taught him how to be the best player

that he is today.

Peep the tracklist below

1. Emtee – Platinum

2. Emtee – I Try

3. Emtee ft Tiwa Savage – Me And You

4. Emtee – Manando

5. Emtee – Plug

6. Emtee – Ghetto Hero

7. Emtee – All Night

8. Emtee – My Crown

9. Emtee – My OG

10. Emtee – Bambelela

11. Emtee – Jets

12. Emtee – Emazweni

13. Emtee – Corner Store

14. Emtee – Ubuya Nini

15. Emtee – Pour Up

16. Emtee ft Saudi X Sjava X Njabulo –

RIP Swati

17. Emtee ft Saudi – Summertime High

18. Emtee – No More

19. Emtee – Take Flight

20. Emtee – Thank You

Share This Article
Leave a comment
%d bloggers like this: