News  |  Education  |


« | »

Ty Dolla $ign Drops “Beach House 3” Project

Ty Dolla $ign has completed the trilogy with the release of his new project,Beach House 3.

The third edition of his Beach Houseseries is jam-packed with big-name guests. Ty’s latest work features 20 tracks with appearances by Future, Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, YG, Swae Lee, Pharrell, The-Dream, Tory Lanez and Damian Marley among others.

View the stream, cover art and tracklist for Ty’s Beach House 3 below.

(The original version of this article was published on October 23, 2017 and can found below.)

Ty Dolla $ign has blown the lid off the tracklist for his forthcoming album,Beach House 3. 

The 20-track project is stacked with star power, including Damian Marley, The-Dream, Lil Wayne, Future, Pharrell, YG, Swae Lee, Jeremih, Wiz Khalifa, 24Hrs, Tory Lanez, MadeinTYO, EDM artist Skrillex and girlfriend/Fifth Harmony singer Lauren Jauregui.

The 32-year-old Los Angeles native took to Instagram on Monday (October 23) to reveal a handwritten tracklist with a caption that read simply, “10/27 BH3,” suggesting the release date is Friday (October 27).

The latest installment of the Beach House series follows Beach House 2,which was delivered in 2013. The O.G. version of the mixtape — Beach House — dropped in 2012.

Check out the cover art and tracklist below.

  1. Famous
  2. Famous Lies
  3. Love You Better f. Lil Wayne & The-Dream
  4. Ex f. YG
  5. Famous Excuses
  6. DropTop In The Rain f. Tory Lanez
  7. Don’t Judge Me f. Future & Swae Lee
  8. Dawsin’s Breek f. Jeremih
  9. Don’t Sleep On Me f. Future & 24Hrs
  10. Stare f. Pharrell Williams & Wiz Khalifa
  11. Famous Friends
  12. So Am I f. Damian Marley & Skrillex
  13. Lil Favorite f. MadeinTYO
  14. In Your Phone f. Lauren Jauregui
  15. All The Time
  16. Famous Amy
  17. Side Effects
  18. Famous Last Words
  19. Message In A Bottle
  20. Nate Howard Intro

Share this post below ??


No Responses Yet

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- After Dropping Comment Wait A While, Your Comment Will Appear After Moderation!!

« | »

Looking for something? Search below