News  |  Education  |


« | »

Yo Gotti Shares “I Still Am” Album

Yo Gotti is ready to move on from the speculation and rumors about his alleged feud with Young Dolph. The Memphis rapper hopes to get the conversation back to music with his new album, I Still Am.

The newly-released LP features 13 tracks with some serious star power. Gotti enlists Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, 21 Savage, Meek Mill, French Montana and YFN Lucci for help on the album.

Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist for Gotti’s I Still Am below.

(The original version of this article was published on October 10, 2017 and can found below.)

Roc Nation has announced the release date and tracklist for Yo Gotti’sforthcoming album, Still Am, a sequel to 2013’s I Am. Featuring 13 new tracks, the album boasts guest spots from high profile artists like Nicki Minaj, 21 Savage, French Montana, Chris Brown, YFN Lucci and Meek Mill.

The album is expected to arrive on October 27, but to hold fans over until then, the Memphis rapper has also shared another snippet of the project, “Juice.” Previously released singles include “Rake It Up” with Minaj.

“Juice” is only available (for now) via TIDAL.

Check out the cover art and tracklist below.

  1. Betrayal
  2. Back Gate
  3. Brown Bag
  4. Rake It Up f. Nicki Minaj
  5. Juice
  6. Different
  7. Save It For Me f. Chris Brown
  8. 2809
  9. One On One f. YFN Lucci & Meek Mill
  10. Oh Yeah f. French Montana
  11. Yellow Tape f. 21 Savage
  12. Don’t Wanna Go Back
  13. Around The World

Share this post below ??


No Responses Yet

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- After Dropping Comment Wait A While, Your Comment Will Appear After Moderation!!

« | »

Looking for something? Search below